Website Manager

Board of Directors

Pete Schlang

1st Vice President
Herminio "JR" Molina

2nd Vice President
Mike Russo

Recording Secretary
Paul Grillo

Terry Fredrick

Board Members
Candice BrownSam Saad
Erajh PanditaratneRich Goos
Jennifer LopezPablo Lopez
Scott Reid
Robert Rodgers
Chris Solomone

Sports Commissioners
Baseball - Marc O'Connor
Basketball - Marquise Kiffin
Beach Volleyball - Robbie Johnson
Flag Football - Sam Geha
Girls Softball - Bob Zweig
Soccer (Rec) - Nick Vargas
Soccer (Travel) - Robert (Chico) Moss
Tackle Football & Cheerleading - Michele Carrese

Active Life Members
Al DiLiello
Red Fafard
Ken Glazer
Paul Grillo
Quais Hassan
Fred Holder
Brian Kraus
Reginald Lafontant
Steve Lawson
Richard McBride
Don McCans
Harry "Rocky" Morgan
Artie Reisman
Mike Riordan
Pete Schlang
Wayne Stofksy
John Tasse
John Valenti
Dwight Vander Linde
Andrew Zawoyski

Optimist Club of Cooper City

10500 Stirling Road 
Cooper City, Florida 33026
Phone : 954-434-2541
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Optimist Club of Cooper City  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In