Website Manager

east county little league where memories are made and friends become family

THANK YOU TO OUR 2019 TEAM SPONSORS!

 2019 SPONSORS WEBSITES
UA Local Union #342  http://www.ua342.org/
Peninsula Pool & Spa  http://www.peninsulapoolandspa.com/
Jjam Services  
Automated Solutions Group  
Premier Automotive Hyundai
Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tracy
 https://www.premierautomotive.com
Carey Bros. Remodeling  http://careybros.com/
Diggers Diner  http://www.diggersdiners.com/diggersdiners.com/Home.html
DeltaPointe Company Inc.  
Granite Construction Co.  https://www.graniteconstruction.com/
Martinez Sheet Metal  http://www.martinezsheetmetal.com/
Diamond Hills Sports Club & Spa  https://www.sparetimeclubs.com/diamondhills
Little J's Burgers  https://www.littlejsburgers.com/
Sanford and Sons Mechanical Services  http://www.sanfordandsonsmech.com/
Black Bear Diner  https://blackbeardiner.com/location/oakley/
Lumpy's diner  http://www.lumpysdiner.com/
Step 2 This Dance  https://www.step2thisdance.com/
Jeff Kenney- JDK & Associates Realty  https://www.johnkenneyhomes.com/
Riteway Electric  https://www.rite-wayelectric.com/
Vitacoco  
Thorpe Design Inc.  http://thorpedesign.com/
Delta Transmission  http://www.deltatransmissionantioch.com/
Oakley Chiropractic  https://www.oakleychiropractic.com/
Delta School Federal Credit Union  http://deltaschoolsfcu.org/
Hairy Hounds  https://www.facebook.com/HairyHoundsOakley/
Garage Ink  http://www.garageinktattoo.com/
Bishop Barry Law  http://www.bishop-barry.com/
ALL-PRO Bail Bonds  
Farmers Insurance - 
Thai Pham Agency
 https://agents.farmers.com/ca/pittsburg/thai-pham
Sheffield Orthodontics  http://www.sheffieldortho.com/
Bizzy Bees  
Byron Rock and Ready Mix, Inc.  http://www.byronrockreadymixinc.com/
Jack Staricco  
Work Wear  https://www.eastbayworkwear.com/
Mass Mutual  
Kyle's Pest Control  https://www.facebook.com/KYLESPESTCONTROL/
Nesquick  
Sabrina's Pizzeria  https://www.sabrinaspizzeriaca.com/
Lucia's Baked Delights  https://www.luciasbakeddelights.com/
Mountain Mike's Pizza  https://www.brentwoodfamilypetcare.com/
Concord BMW  https://www.bmwconcord.com
Diablo Valley Optometric  https://www.diablovalleyeyes.com/
Jeffery Haug DDS  https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Jeffrey-Haug-Antioch-CA-168889963166894/
LINE-X  https://linex.com/us/line-x-kustoms-and-accesories-F0457
Novato Chevrolet  https://www.novatochevrolet.com
Better Home Remodeling  https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Contractor/Better-Home-Remodeling-240781459707988/
Paragon Mechanical  http://www.paragonmechanical.com/
RGM and Associates  http://www.rgmandassociates.com/
Ferreira's Heating and Air  https://www.ferreirashvac.com/
Monkey Wrenches, Inc.  http://www.monkeyauto.com/
Shirasoni  https://www.facebook.com/shirasonirestaurant/
J&K Trucking  http://www.jktrucking.com/
Wallace Termite  http://wallacetermite.com/
Rick Fuller, Inc.  https://rickfullerinc.com/
Rockin' Jump  https://rockinjump.com/brentwood/
EEN Property Management  https://eenpropertymanagementinc.com/
Lifesource Water  https://www.lifesourcewater.com/
Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory  https://www.rmcf.com/CA/Brentwood50747
Muir Orthopaedic Express by MOS  https://www.muirortho.com/
Rain for Rent  https://www.rainforrent.com/Locations/California/Oakley
Brentwood Reprographics  http://www.brentwoodrepro.com/
Oakley Self Storage  https://www.oakleyselfstorage.com/
Stevenson Mechanical  http://stevensonmechanical.com/
E3 Realty & Loans  https://www.e3realty.com/
Oakley Orthodontics  https://www.oakleyortho.com/
Hook Line and Sinker  https://www.facebook.com/hookproshop/
Indoor Climate Solutions  
Stephen Tanner DDS.
Gary Reichold DDS.
 https://www.trortho.com/
Chasers_7 Autographs & Collectibles  https://www.facebook.com/Chasers7-Autographs-Collectibles-562128880623726/
Marvin Collins Construction  http://www.marvincollinsconstruction.com/
World Class Window Coverings  
Aquamatic Fire Protection  http://www.aquamaticfire.com/
Harvest Park Bowl  https://harvestparkbowl.com/
Carlos Landscaping & Pools Co.  https://carloslandscapecompany.com/
Farmers Diaz Agency  https://agents.farmers.com/ca/oakley/raul-diaz?SourceID=AMPL001L002&utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=Local
Hilton Family Law  https://www.facebook.com/HiltonFamilyLaw/
My Spanish Paradise Daycare  https://www.facebook.com/My-Spanish-Paradise-Daycare-475772212629817/
Kumon Learning Center https://www.kumon.com
Quik Stop  
Sunshine House  https://sunshinehouseca.com/
Brentwood Family Pet Care  https://www.brentwoodfamilypetcare.com/
Allstate  
Homelight  https://www.homelight.com/
AAA Furnace & Air Conditioning  http://aaa-furnace.com/
Sierra Heating Air & Plumbing  
T Square Construction  
Yogurt Island  https://www.facebook.com/yogurtisland/
Hann Orthodontics  https://www.hannorthodontics.com/
NuWest Textile  https://www.nuwestlinens.com/
Voya Financial  https://www.voya.com/
Kelly Floors  
Sleepworld  
Core Hydration  
Straw Hat Brentwood  https://www.strawhatpizza.com/store/index.php?storeId=5
Little Wonders Preschool  https://www.facebook.com/LittleWondersPreK/
Premier 1 Electric  
The Streets of Brentwood  https://shopstreetsofbrentwood.com/
Polar Bear Rolled Ice Cream  https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Ice-Cream-Shop/Polar-Bear-183391625688991/
Carlton Senior Living  https://www.carltonseniorliving.com
Grocery Outlet  
Power Systems Testing Co.  
Les Schwab - Brentwood  https://www.lesschwab.com/store/?storeId=650
Next Generation Flooring  
DC Rentals  https://dcrental.com/
Complete Cleaning & Yard Care  http://www.completecleanyard.com/

Copyright © 2019 East County Little League (CA)  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In