Website Manager

Board of Directors

The NWLL Board is a volunteer group of parents, coaches and community members that are elected yearly in accordance with league by-laws at the annual community meeting held in December. 

2024 Board Members

Ashleigh Coniglio - President, email: [email protected]
Jed Edeler  -Vice President, email: [email protected]
Margie Yeager  - Treasurer, email: t[email protected]
Kathleen Quinn - Secretary, email: [email protected]
Eric Bensky - Player Agent, email: [email protected]
Dermot Maher - Safety Officer, email: [email protected]
Cedric Diakabana - Coaching Coordinator, email: [email protected]

Rick Bielke - email: [email protected]
Joshua Daniels - email: [email protected]
Ricky Davenport-Thomas, email: [email protected]
Katherine Rossi - email: [email protected]

The Board can also be reach at [email protected]g
Finance Committee
Ashleigh Coniglio
Jed Edeler 
Margie Yeager 
Katherine Rossi

Equipment Committee
Ricky Davenport-Thomas
Dermot Maher
Cedric Diakabana

Special Committee
Ashleigh Coniglio
Jed Edeler
Margie Yeager

PO Box 39071
Washington, DC 20016

Copyright © 2024 Northwest Washington Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login