Website Manager

Welcome to Civitan Club of Hendersonville

Board of Directors

President Brian H. Whitaker     
Treasurer Rob Winfrey 
Secretary Michelle Clair
3 Year Board Member Ryan Clair
  Jimmy Head
  David Winter 
Public Relations Board Member  Cameron Goss 
Concession Director Jimmy Head
Baseball Director
Baseball Assistant Director
 Scott Wiggins
 Chris Lowery
 [email protected]
Basketball Director
 Jacob Witt
 [email protected]
Cheer Director Rachel Taylor     [email protected]
Flag Football Director
 Ryan Clair
 [email protected]
Softball Director        

 Anthony Stratton
 [email protected]
Tackle Football Director
 Chris Ginn
 [email protected]

Civitan Administrative Assistant

Paula Winfrey

[email protected]