Website Manager

2022-23 Board of Directors

Gerry Stephens, President
Mike Serio, Majors Coordinator
Colin Karell, Kid Pitch Coordinator
Mark White, Coach Pitch Coordinator
AC Wilson, Jrs/Srs Coordinator
Kristin Luckel, Secretary
Katie Rice, Treasurer
Chip Hart, Safety Officer
Brandon Rice, Player Agent
Andrew Waters, Uniform/Equipment Coordinator
Julia Huiberts, Fundraising Coordinator
Ashley Waters, Marketing/Social Media Coordinator
Ashley White, Sponsorship Coordinator
Mark White, Facilities and Property Manager
Jordan Hoellman, Umpire Coordinator


Thank You to our FNLL Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Frederick National Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login