Website Manager

San Marino Community Athletics Association (SMCAA)

Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board of Directors

President  - Brent Bilvado

Past President  - Stephanie Perry

Secretary  - Danica Hughes

Communications - Jason Rome

Flag Football Commissioner - Jon Wilson

Youth Basketball Commissioner - Tim Wendling

SMCAA Basketball - Nicolette Fuerst

SMCAA Baseball - Steve Park

Safety Commissioner  - Open

Development - Open

Site Links

Contact Us

San Marino Community Athletics Association (SMCAA)

1613 Chelsea Rd, Ste 856
San Marino, California 91108

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 SMCAA (San Marino Community Athletics Association)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login