Website Manager

Banks Youth


Banks Youth Basketball


2021-22 BYBA Board Members

President-Kristin Voss

Secretary-Vivian Janacek

Registrar-Renee Walker

Treasurer-Angi Lyda

Scheduler-Angela Grossnickle

Member at Large-Mary Evans

Classic Rep-Rhonda King

Rec Team/Small Ball Reps-Emily Kent and Renee Walker

Girls Varsity Head Coach-Brandon Begley

Boys Varsity Head Coach-Pat Marlia

Contact Us: [email protected]


Banks Youth Basketball
PO Box 165 
Banks, Oregon 97106

Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Banks Youth Basketball Association  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In