Website Manager

South Kingstown Little League (SKLL)

South Kingstown Little League (SKLL)

News Detail


Sep, 2023

SKLL Elects new Board of Directors

On September 28 at the General Membership meeting, the new Board of Directors for the 2024 season was elected.
The Board of Directors are Sean Catero, Mike Clarence, Sean Deibler, Pete Fitzpatrick, Frank Gallucci, Mike Hallock,
Brendan Hames, Shawn Hyland, Erik Lind, Steve Mooney, Mike Previty, Joe Reppucci, Tony Sama, John Slocum, and Kyle Uustal.
We would like to thank the following former Board members who retired after many years of service to SKLL-
Colleen Camp, Matt Lepore, and Sabrina Lepore.


South Kingstown Little League
PO Box 388 
Wakefield, Rhode Island 02880

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 South Kingstown Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In