Website Manager

Easthampton Youth Soccer Association

Easthampton Youth Soccer Association

Board of Directors

EYSA is completely administered by Volunteers!  We are always looking for new members to help grow the program and make it stronger. If you are interested in joining the EYSA board, please contact us.  Meet the Board:

Executive Board Members (effective 8/29/22)

Jamie Paquette ([email protected])

Vice President/Treasurer
Brian Tetreault ([email protected])

Travel Coordinator (Roots Soccer League)
Don Tryon ([email protected])

Rec Coordinator
Jennifer English ([email protected])

Desiree Gribi ([email protected])

Fundraising Coordinator
Eric Guyette ([email protected])

Coaching Coordinator
Jeremy Rapoza ([email protected])

General Board Members

John Baskin - General Board Member - Uniforms, Concessions
Erin Futrell - General Board Member
Sarah Horan - General Board Member
Nicole Krauth - General Board Member - Photo Coordinator
Laurie Conner - General Board Member
Shelly Fournier - General Board Member



Contact us

Easthampton Youth Soccer Association

PO Box 1174 
Easthampton, Massachusetts 01027
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Easthampton Youth Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In