Website Manager

Welcome to Redoubt Soccer Association

Board of Directors

Volunteer Executive Board of Directors 2023-2024:

President - David Mech ([email protected])
V.P. Recreation - Shannon Rominger ([email protected])
V.P. Operations - Sara Garmon ([email protected])
V.P. Select - Doc Denton ([email protected])
Rec Director of Coaching - Emily Smoot ([email protected])
Select Director of Coaching - Chaz Jackson ([email protected])
Secretary - Candace Gamlen ([email protected])
Treasurer - Tripp Thurston  ([email protected])
Registrar - Trisha Boccia ([email protected])
Director of Coaching - Chris Carpenter ([email protected])
Director of Referees - Director of Referees ([email protected]/[email protected])
Director of Risk Management - Don Perkins ([email protected])
Marketing - Paul Boccia ([email protected])
Ambassador of Redoubt - Cathy Moser ([email protected])
Webmaster and Redoubt Administrator - Taryn Runion


Copyright © 2023 Redoubt Soccer Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In