Website Manager

Board of Directors

Thomas Nowak
Jessica Sheriff
[email protected]
Octavia Ashburn
Jeff Brehler
Field Maintenance Manager
[email protected]
Catherine Dodge
VP Tee Ball
Eugene Ryone
VP Majors Baseball
Lynn Daniewicz
VP Softball
Anthony LaFleur
VP Minors Baseball

Melissa Dowd
Player Agent
Robert Browne Jr
Umpire in Chief
Kurt O'Donnell
Equipment Manager
Tee Menchaca
Safety Officer
[email protected]

Megan LaFleur
Concession Stand Manager

Local Sponsors

Montville Little League

Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info. 

Copyright © 2023 Montville Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login