Chelmsford Youth Soccer Association

Current Board of Directors

Office   Officer   Phone Number   Email
President   Mike Matthews     president@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Vice President   Steve Schiefen   978-251-5278   vice_president@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Secretary   Mike Fortier   978-995-5451    secretary@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Treasurer   Alex Hardy   781-962-9666   treasurer@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Registrar   Gwen Sandilands   978-251-3302   registrar@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Boys Travel Director   Lynn Carmel
  978-256-2023   boys_travel@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Girls Travel Director   Chuck Babcock
  978-251-3249
  girls_travel@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Intramural Director   Jennifer Hughes  
  intramural@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
U5/U6 Director   Abby Berry       U6@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Referee Director   James Jordan
  978-256-7903   referees@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Training Director   Scott O’Connor
      training@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Information Director   Mitch Hayes   781-858-6878   information@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Field Manager   John Emerson       field_manager@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Equipment Manager   Joe Hennessey       equipment_manager@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Fundraising Director   Mary Jo Sullivan   978-618-0897   fundraising@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com