Tuesday, October 24, 2017


CDAA Baseball 2018
 


Welcome Message
:

Welcome to 2018 CDAA Baseball. CDAA Baseball works as a branch of CDAA for the purpose of providing opportunities for the youth within Champlin, Dayton and surrounding communities, to develop baseball skills in a recreational or competitive arena, promoting fun, teamwork, self-discipline and good sportsmanship. On this page you will find links to information on, registration, fees, house baseball, traveling baseball, tryouts, clinics and coaching. Please do not hesitate to email baseball@cdaasports.org if you have any questions regarding the CDAA Baseball program. We look forward to seeing you during the upcoming season!   

 






Baseball Board and Contact Information: 

Position Name Cell Email
Director David Brooks 612.719.0876 dbrooks_20@hotmail.com
Director - Elect Chris Ryan 612.508.4625 cryan3@lifetimefitness.com
Director at Large - Travel John Richter 763.238.7022 john.richter98@gmail.com
Director at Large - House Steve Foy 612.280.6356 stevefoy4@gmail.com
7U & 8U Coordinator Darin Nelson 651.302.4935 darin.t.nelson@gmail.com
9U & 10U Coordinator Chris Knight 612.636.7958 knighter129@gmail.com
12U Coordinator Justin Thielke 763.242.3436 docthielke@gmail.com
13U & 15U Coordinator Tim Schrupp 763.438.2907 timothy.schrupp@state.mn.us
Tournament Coordinator Chris Ryan 612.508.4625 cryan3@lifetimefitness.com
Evaluation Coordinator Greg Zahalka 952.237.0542 greglz7@hotmail.com
Player Development Greg Zahalka 952.237.0542 greglz7@hotmail.com
Equipment/Facilities Tina Ryan 612.508.4553 ctryan1@comcast.net
Field Scheduler Beth Ramsey 763.227.3054 cdaafields@gmail.com



Field Maps
CBPA and Jackson Fields
CPHS Fields


CDAA (c) 20112