Website Manager

Copper Hills Little League

Board Members 2023-2024

Our organization is only as strong as our board or directors.  Thank you to all of the board members that volunteer their time to our league.
Please consider helping out the organization by joining the board.  We hold our annual board election every September.

Note: Board Members are not paid nor do they receive any type of monetary compensation for their time. Everyone that is on the board is a volunteer.
Board Roles & Responsibilities
Board Application

PresidentKris Trosper[email protected]
Vice PresidentLeslie Rupp[email protected]
SecretaryCristina Knagge[email protected]
TreasurerEliana Corral[email protected]
Communications CoordinatorLeslie Rupp[email protected]
Uniform CoodinatorEric Acuña 
WebmasterLeslie Rupp[email protected]
Fields and Safety CoordinatorJon Dooher[email protected]
Equipment CoordinatorTravis Ahlers[email protected]
Umpire in Chief
Player AgentArmando Higuera[email protected]
Sponsorship/Fundraising CoordinatorNicol Yslas[email protected]
Coaches CoordinatorCarlos Armijo
Baseball (TBall/CP Coordinator)Rachel Zincke[email protected]
Baseball Minors and Up CoordinatorPaul Moreno[email protected]
Softball CoordinatorEunice Solberg[email protected]
Snack Bar CoordinatorRachel Zincke[email protected]
Ryan Braden[email protected]
Members At LargeRobert Gomez[email protected]