Website Manager

News Detail


Jul, 2021

2021 BELL Board Election Results

Briarwood El Camino Little League
2021/2022 Board
President: Dan O'Connor 
Vice President: Roxann Aguirre-Catuna 
Player Agent: Kyle Madej
Treasurer : Jeff Rosenfeld
Secretary: Kelly Madej
Head Umpire: Dominic Gartonzavesky
Safety Manager: Tanner Muench 
Field/Facility Mgr. Open 
Communication Mgr. Kelly Madej
Special Events Coordinator Rachel Stewart 
Snack Shack Mgr. Sylvia O'Connor 
League Liaison:  Open 

A Special thank you to Ashley Jetson for your many years of service! Thank you Dave Stewart for your service 

Want to join us in creating the best experience for our players on and off season? Contact [email protected]

Local Sponsors

Briarwood El Camino Little League

Machado Park 3360 Cabrillo Ave 
Santa Clara, California 95051

Phone: 408-750-0038

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Santa Clara Briarwood El Camino Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login