Website Manager

Wilmington MA Little League Baseball & Softball

Board of Directors

David McLaughlin, President

Emily Irving, Vice President, Baseball

Kate Edwards, Vice President, Softball 

Dan Barry, Treasurer, Junior Umpire Coordinator

Brian Laclair, Player and Coaching Development Coordinator

Rick Hill, Big Diamond Baseball Coordinator

Mike Tentindo, Secretary,  Safety Officer, Fields & Facilities Coordinator

Lauren Callahan, Fundraising & Events Coordinator

Meghan Cruz, Major's Baseball Division Coordinator

Maraland New, MVGSL Softball Coordinator

Kate Sughrue, Board Member at Large

Kevin Nelson, Minors Baseball Coordinator

Erin Boland, Registrar, Uniforms Coordinator

Andrea Maggio, Board Member at Large

Matt Grossman, Board Member at Large

Nick Castellano, Sponsorships Coordinator

Matt Cefali, Board Member at Large

Rick Binelli, Board Member at Large

Local Sponsors

Wilmington MA Little League Baseball & Softball

P.O. Box 328 
Wilmington, Massachusetts 01887

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Wilmington Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login