Website Manager


From Left to Right: Jimmy Gallagher, Sue (Nannie) Hodge, Brandon Hodge, Courtney Bell, Genie Ruiz, Thomas Rowald, Blue, Delores Sanders, Jeff Jackson, Tyra Gallagher.

Executive Board 2024

President - Jimmy Gallagher

Vice President - Sam Dobie

Secretary - Matisha Williams

Treasurer - Nicole Piparo

Player Agent - Tyra Gallagher

Coaching Coordinator -Terrance Jones
Safety Officer - Jamila Flowers

Registrar -  Courtney Bell

Head Team Mom - Ashley Bush

Board of Directors 2024

All inquiries should be emailed to [email protected]

Fundraising/ Sponsorship Manager -Shantel Bradyby

Scheduler - Melicer Jones

Information Officer - Dajaun Harrison

Volunteer Coordinator-Jenna Hanvey

Equipment Manager - Thomas Rowald

Marketing and Public Relations Manager -VACANT

Uniform Coordinator - VACANT

Concessions Manager- Rebecca Overman

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Highland Springs Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login