Website Manager


Executive Board

President- Patrick Ace
Vice President- Susan Owens
Football Commissioner- Chad Whidden
Cheer Commissioner-Heather Jones
Treasurer- Susan Owens
Secretary- Kristen Savee
Equipment Manager-Mark Betts
Concession Manager- Kelly Pritchett

Interested in volunteering? Talk to a board member!


Chesapeake Athletic Association
1019 New Mill Drive 
Chesapeake, Virginia 23322

Phone: 757-805-1871
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Chesapeake Athletic Association Wolverines  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In