Website Manager

Lunenburg Youth Soccer Association

LYSA Board Members

President Baron Bowser
Vice President Andrew Lunn
Registrar Giulia King
Coaching Directors Elaine Martin and David Martin
In-Town Director Andrew Lunn
Referee Director Dave Cohen
Treasurer Sarah Coronella
Equipment Director Chris Pentedemos
Sponsor Director Giulia King
Nashoba Valley League Representative/Travel Director Baron Bowser
Picture Day Director Andrew Lunn
Publicity Director
Field Maintenance
Sportsmanship Review Committee Formed as needed

Interested in learning more about serving on the LYSA board?  Send an email to [email protected]