Website Manager

New Canaan FC (Youth Soccer)

New Canaan FC (Youth Soccer)

Board Members

NCFC is a volunteer organization. Our current officers are listed below. To contact a Board Member, simply click on their name.

We believe email is the best method to contact our board members. If you are a parent or a player, we encourage you to contact your Coach or Team Manager first, then your Age Group Coordinator (AGC) and finally the Board Members. Again, only to limit the amount we lean on these volunteers.

If you are interested in taking a board position please email the Board President and Coaching Director.


Patrick QuillPresident[email protected]
Luke GreenCoaching Director [email protected]
Maya FreySecretary[email protected]
Jessica HuetterCommunications Director & Equipment Manager[email protected]
Susan BenkoFields & Refs[email protected]
Bernice LairdTreasurer[email protected]
Gregory MartinTreasurer[email protected]
Julie KimRegistrar[email protected]
Bill CaseyPetite and Junior Rams Coordinator[email protected]
Ali Namjoo2014 Age Group Coordinator[email protected] 
Amanda Sihweil2013 Age Group Coordinator [email protected]
Samantha Jackson2012 Age Group Coordinator [email protected]
Megan Baroni2011 Age Group Coordinator [email protected]
Bill Casey2010 Age Group Coordinator[email protected]
Andrey Below2008/2009 Age Group Coordinator[email protected]
Danielle SieckhausHigh School Liaison[email protected] 
Kevin ByrneBoard Advisor[email protected]
Ross CatlinBoard Advisor[email protected]
Richard HicksonBoard Advisor[email protected]
Ryan FairhurstBoard Advisor & Academy Director[email protected]


New Canaan Football Club
P.O. Box 292 
New Canaan, Connecticut 06840

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 New Canaan Football Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In