Website Manager

Granite Falls Little League

Granite Falls Little League


                             Granite Falls Little League Board of Directors

Executive Board Members

President: Tom FitzGerald
Vice President: Jim Haverfield
Secretary: Kylee Walker

Player Agent: Ronda Benbrooks
Treasurer: Sheila Noisey
Safety Officer: Pete Hackney
UIC: Kris Knight

Official Board Members

Field Operations: Bob Swanson
James Stone
Coach Coordinator: Justin Kautz
Sponsorships:  Blake Walker
Raffle: Nick Fouts

*This page is still under construction. Please contact us through Facebook Messenger


Granite Falls Little League
PO Box 1191 
Granite Falls, Washington 98252

Copyright © 2023 Granite Falls Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In