Website Manager

Maryland District 1 Little League

Maryland District 1 Little League


Maryland District 1 for administrative and tournament purposes has an elected volunteer District Administrator and a staff of appointed volunteers to assist and help the leagues operate more effectively. Please feel free to contact us with any questions, comments, or concerns.

District Administrator                     Randy Bivens

Assistant District Administrator        Pete Grunberg

District Secretary                          Jennifer Lowery 

District Treasurer                          Brandon Utermoehlen

District Information Officer           Sergio Galvan
                                                     Jessica Bivens   

District Safety Officer                   Arthur (Art) Keller      

Assistant District Administrators (ADA's)

ADA Training/Managing & Coaching Coordinator       Jaered Hbb

ADA Challenger                                                            Marty Lumm  

ADA Baseball Little League                                         TJ Barnes

ADA Intermediate and Junior Division                  Steve Cutter          

 ADA Baseball Senior                                                    Dan Dopson      

ADA Softball Little League/Junior/Senior                       Keli Smith

ADA Umpire Consultant           Matthew Dawson

ADA Assistant Umpire Consultant           Denny Hockensmith      

ADA Assistant Umpire Consultant           Dave Grams


Maryland District 1 Little League Baseball and Softball
District Administrator, Randy Bivens
Hagestown, Maryland 21742

Phone: 301-331-9915
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 MD District 1  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In