Website Manager

Flat Rock Area Little League Board of Directors


President Aron Bonk [email protected]
Vice President Greg Hunter
[email protected]
Secretary Jennifer Kline [email protected]
Treasurer Ken Booth [email protected]
Safety Officer Erin Brown
[email protected]
Game Scheduler Mark Coplen [email protected]
Umpire Scheduler Josh McClanahan
[email protected]
Umpire Chief Josh McClanahan
[email protected]
Equipment Manger Stan Willis [email protected]
Field Maintenance Bobby Noble [email protected]
Uniforms Robyn Hounshell [email protected]
Merchandise Jennifer Willis [email protected]
Concession Manager Jennifer Kline
[email protected]
Volunteer Coordinator Jennifer Kline [email protected]
Event/Raffle Coordinator
Alisa Hooker 
[email protected] 
Event/Raffle Manger
Karen Baker
[email protected]
Trustee To President
Mark Coplen [email protected]
Trustee To Event/Raffle
Karen Baker [email protected]
Trustee To Vice President
Jeff Heyer
[email protected]

Coaches RepJD Hounshell[email protected] 
TBall/Coach Pitch Rep Boris So [email protected] 
Farmball BB Rep JD Hounshell [email protected] 
Minor BB Rep Charlie Taylor
[email protected]
Major BB Rep Bobby Noble
[email protected]
Junior BB Rep  Open
Softball Rep Erin McClanahan
[email protected]
Softball Rep
Josh McClanahan
[email protected]

Opening Day / Buffalo WW Karen Baker [email protected]
Opening Day Ceremony Mark Coplen [email protected]
Opening Day Parade
Golf Outing Mark Coplen [email protected]
Comedy Show Aron Bonk
[email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Flat Rock Area Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In