Board of Directors

Amanda Cook [email protected] League President
Aric Bullington [email protected] Player Agent
Ron Sutphin [email protected] Treasurer
Allison Sallee [email protected] Secretary
Jeramie Dawson [email protected] Safety Officer
Dustin Baker [email protected] Vice-President of Softball
Jeremy Johnson [email protected] Vice-President of Baseball
Justin Seivers [email protected] Fields and Grounds
Ashlie Potter [email protected] Coaching Coordinator
Debbie Sanders [email protected] Concessions Coordinator
Meagan Hutchens [email protected] Marketing Coordinator
Patrick Simmons [email protected] Umpire Coordinator

Local Sponsors

East Surry Little League

East Surry Little League, PO Box 1515
Pilot Mountain, North Carolina 27041

Email: [email protected]