Website Manager

Executive Director: Matt Lodi - [email protected]

Assistant Executive Director: Joe Landry

Treasurer: Arthur Kelleher

Secretary: Nick Wilson

Commissioner of Baseball: Michael Lawrence - [email protected] 

Commissioner of Softball: Mike Tatian - [email protected] 

Director of Majors/AAA: Matt Homer

Director of Babe Ruth: Jeff Aronis

Director of Double A: David Hiller

Director of Single A: Dan Gaffney

Director of T-Ball: Ben McBride

Director of Senior Softball: Meredith Shaw

Director of Junior Softball: Tina Ahern

Director of Beginner Softball: Laura Kazanovicz

Coordinator of Registration: Jeff Egnaczyk

Coordinator of Communication: Caroline Egnaczyk

Player Agent Baseball: Andy Bostian

Player Agent Baseball: Caleb Charette

Player Agent Softball: Kate Auerbach

Player Agent Softball: Matt Douglas

Umpire in Chief: Rick Slattery

Special Events Coordinator: Anthony Humeniuk

Director: Billy Wright

Director: Marty Walsh  

Copyright © 2024 Natick Little League Baseball and Softball  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In