Website Manager

Mason Youth Football

Mason Youth Football

2024 MYF Board Members

Mason Board
Position Name Email
President Antwon Whitaker [email protected]
Vice President Steven Walker [email protected]
Secretary Billi Grizzell  
Treasurer Katie Johnson [email protected]
Asst. Treasurer Ian Hummel  
Commissioner Danny Kuhn  
Field and Safety Director Brian Meager  
Sergeant at Arms Brad Dorman  
Concessions Director Shyla Hall  


Mason Youth Football
Mason, Ohio 45040

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Mason Youth Football  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In