Website Manager

Coventry Soccer, Inc.

Coventry Soccer


President Daniel Paquette [email protected]
Vice President Jennifer Rodgers [email protected]
Secretary Ashley Dunnack [email protected]
Treasurer Darek Dziubinski [email protected]
Registrar Wendy Andrade [email protected]
Referee Administrator Jeremy Lapointe [email protected]
Ricky Ruocco
Instructional Director Jordan Carter [email protected]
Coaching Director Darek Dziubinski [email protected]
Heath Tiberio
Rich Lewis
Director of Girls Soccer Programs open
Director of Boys Soccer Programs open
Director of Development (Fundraising) open
Field & Equipment Director open
District Representative open
Director at Large #1 open
Director at Large #2 open

Contact Us

Coventry Soccer, Inc.

PO Box 361 
Coventry, Connecticut 06238

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Coventry Soccer Inc.  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login