Website Manager

Experience the Difference with Lightning SC!!

Lightning Soccer Club

The Best Volunteers Ever

Meet our Board


Jeff Ralston
President

email:jeff@llightningsc.org


 
Carolyn Terwilliger
Vice President


email: carolyn@lincolnshiresports.org

  Kristin Keevins
Club Manager


email:  

  Steve Cynor
Tryouts Director


email: steve@lightningsc.org

  Dan Petrich
Events and Sponsorships Director


email: dan@lightningsc.org

  Eric Scott
Marketing Director


email: 

  Scott Harper
Recreational Soccer Director


email:  scott@lincolnshiresports.org

  OPEN
Finance Director


email: 

  Michael Cockroft
Director of Coaching


email:  michael@lightningsc.org
   
Members at Large:   Tania Surane
Uniforms and Spirit Wear

OPEN
Tournament Coordinator
Copyright © 2017 Lincolnshire Lightning Soccer Club  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods