Welcome to Greenfield Area Soccer Club

"We may not be able to prepare the future for our children, but we can at least prepare our children for the future." ~ Franklin D. Roosevelt

Text/HTML

Meet Our Board of Directors

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth soccer experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators. Read the bios below to learn more about your coach and other leaders in our community.

Michael Reeves

President of the Board

Phone: 317-504-0315
Email: president@greenfieldsoccer.org


About Michael Reeves: 

Eric Enochs

Vice President of the Board

Phone:317-620-1057
Email: vp@greenfieldsoccer.org


About Eric Enochs:

Michelle Caldwell

Club Secretary 

Email: secretary@greenfieldsoccer.org


About Michelle Caldwell : 

Daretta Engh

Treasurer 

Email: treasurer@greenfieldsoccer.org



About Daretta Engh: 

Jerry Caldwell

Director of Recreational Soccer (TigersFC)

Email: recreational@greenfieldsoccer.org



About Jerry Caldwell

Trebby Catron

Director of Academy Soccer (StrikersFC)

Email: Academy@greenfieldsoccer.org



About Trebby Catron: 

Amy Titus

Director of TOPSoccer 

Email: TOPS@greenfieldsoccer.org




About Amy Titus: 

Neal Singco

Director of Coaching

Fields Manager

Director of Indoor Soccer / Futsal

Director of Adult League Soccer 

Email: coaching@greenfieldsoccer.org

Email: Adult_League@greenfieldsoccer.org

Email: Indoor_League@greenfieldsoccer.org



About Neal Singco: 

Open

Director of Soccer Camp

Email: Camp@greenfieldsoccer.org


About :

Howard Green

Referee Assignor 

Email: referee_assignor@greenfieldsoccer.org



About Howard Green: 

Carla Julian

Concession Stand Manager 

Email: Concessions@greenfieldsoccer.org


About Carla Julian:

Michele Kemp

Club Registrar 


About Michele Kemp:

Amanda Norris

Member At Large 



About Amanda Norris: 

David Conner

Member At Large 



About David Conner: 

Curtis Spielman

Member At Large

Email: 



About Curtis Spielman: 

Mark Reed

Member At Large



About Mark Reed: 

Ellen Kuker

Member At Large 

Email: ekuker@greenfieldin.org



About Ellen Kuker:

Tim Reardon

Member At Large 

317-513-0207

Email: Jim_Jones919@yahoo.com



About Tim Reardon:

John Skene

Member At Large 

Email: jskene05@gmail.com



About John Skene:

Mark Owen

Member At Large 

Email: 



About Mark Owen:

Tom Pomeroy

Member At Large 

Email: 



About Tom Pomeroy:

Tarrenn Cruz

Member At Large 

Email: 



About Tarrenn Cruz:

Ryan Pyles

Member At Large 

Email: rdpyles4@gmail.com



About Ryan Pyles:

Lisa Woods

Member At Large 

Email: 



About Lisa Woods:
Copyright (c) 2012 Greenfield Area Soccer Club
Welcome to Greenfield Area Soccer Club

"We may not be able to prepare the future for our children, but we can at least prepare our children for the future." ~ Franklin D. Roosevelt


Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In