Greenfield Area Soccer Club

Text/HTML

Meet Our Board of Directors

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth soccer experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators. Read the bios below to learn more about your coach and other leaders in our community.

Michael Reeves

President of the Board

Phone: 317-504-0315
Email: president@greenfieldsoccer.org


About Michael Reeves: 

Eric Enochs

Vice President of the Board

Phone:317-620-1057
Email: vp@greenfieldsoccer.org


About Eric Enochs:

Michelle Caldwell

Club Secretary 

Email: secretary@greenfieldsoccer.org


About Michelle Caldwell : 

Daretta Engh

Treasurer 

Email: treasurer@greenfieldsoccer.org



About Daretta Engh: 

Jerry Caldwell

Director of Recreational Soccer (TigersFC)

Email: recreational@greenfieldsoccer.org



About Jerry Caldwell

John Skene

Director of Academy Soccer (StrikersFC)

Email: Academy@greenfieldsoccer.org



About John Skene: 

Amy Titus

Director of TOPSoccer 

Email: TOPS@greenfieldsoccer.org




About Amy Titus: 

Neal Singco

Director of Coaching

Fields Manager

Director of Indoor Soccer / Futsal

Director of Adult League Soccer 

Email: coaching@greenfieldsoccer.org

Email: Adult_League@greenfieldsoccer.org

Email: Indoor_League@greenfieldsoccer.org



About Neal Singco: 

Open

Director of Soccer Camp

Email: Camp@greenfieldsoccer.org


About :

Howard Green

Referee Assignor 

Email: referee_assignor@greenfieldsoccer.org



About Howard Green: 

Carla Julian

Concession Stand Manager 

Email: Concessions@greenfieldsoccer.org


About Carla Julian:

Club Registrar 



Amanda Norris

Member At Large 



About Amanda Norris: 

David Conner

Member At Large 



About David Conner: 

Curtis Spielman

Member At Large

Email: 



About Curtis Spielman: 

Mark Reed

Member At Large



About Mark Reed: 

Ellen Kuker

Member At Large 

Email: ekuker@greenfieldin.org



About Ellen Kuker:

Tim Reardon

Member At Large 

317-513-0207

Email: Jim_Jones919@yahoo.com



About Tim Reardon:

John Skene

Member At Large 

Email: jskene05@gmail.com



About John Skene:

Mark Owen

Member At Large 

Email: 



About Mark Owen:

Tom Pomeroy

Member At Large 

Email: 



About Tom Pomeroy:

Tarrenn Cruz

Member At Large 

Email: 



About Tarrenn Cruz:

Ryan Pyles

Member At Large 

Email: rdpyles4@gmail.com



About Ryan Pyles: Ryan is the Risk Management Manager, serving on the rec committee.  Ryan started playing soccer when he was four years old and it became his favorite sport.  He also enjoys basketball, swimming, and just spending time outdoors.  Ryan lives in Greenfield with his wife Rachel.

Lisa Woods

Member At Large 

Email: 



About Lisa Woods:

Bob Scrivner

Member At Large 

Email: devildawg0@aol.com



About Bob Scrivner:

Mary Scrivner

Member At Large 

Email: mscrivner@ecommunity.com



About Mary Scrivner

Field Status

Open Open

Brandywine Park (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Field 1 (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Field 2 (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Field 3 (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Field 4 (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Field 5 (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Field 6 (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Field 7 (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Field 10 (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Field 11 (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Field 12 (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Field 13 (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Field 14 (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Field 15 (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Field 16 (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Field 17 (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Field 18 (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Field 19 (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Field 20 (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Field 21 (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Field 22 (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Field 23 (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Field 24 (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Memorial Building (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

GYM (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)

Open Open

Greenfield Intermediate School (09:28 PM | 03/01/13)