Greenfield Area Soccer Club

Text/HTML

Meet Our Board of Directors

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth soccer experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators. Read the bios below to learn more about your coach and other leaders in our community.

Michael Reeves

President of the Board

Phone: 317-504-0315
Email: president@greenfieldsoccer.org


About Michael Reeves: 

Tarrenn Cruz

Vice President of the Board

Phone:317-620-1057
Email: vp@greenfieldsoccer.org


About Tarren Cruz:

Michelle Caldwell

Club Secretary 

Email: secretary@greenfieldsoccer.org


About Michelle Caldwell : 

Mary Scrivner

Treasurer 

Email: treasurer@greenfieldsoccer.org



About Mary Scrivner: 

Jerry Caldwell

Director of Recreational Soccer (TigersFC)

Email: recreational@greenfieldsoccer.org



About Jerry Caldwell

John Skene

Director of Academy Soccer (StrikersFC)

Email: Academy@greenfieldsoccer.org



About John Skene: 

Amy Titus

Director of TOPSoccer 

Email: TOPS@greenfieldsoccer.org




About Amy Titus: 

Neal Singco

Director of Coaching

Fields Manager

Director of Indoor Soccer / Futsal

Director of Adult League Soccer 

Email: coaching@greenfieldsoccer.org

Email: Adult_League@greenfieldsoccer.org

Email: Indoor_League@greenfieldsoccer.org



About Neal Singco: 

Open

Director of Soccer Camp

Email: Camp@greenfieldsoccer.org


About :

Howard Green

Referee Assignor 

Email: referee_assignor@greenfieldsoccer.org



About Howard Green: 

Carla Julian

Concession Stand Manager 

Email: Concessions@greenfieldsoccer.org


About Carla Julian:

Club Registrar 



David Conner

Member At Large 



About David Conner: 

Ellen Kuker

Member At Large 

Email: ekuker@greenfieldin.org



About Ellen Kuker:

Tim Reardon

Member At Large 

317-513-0207

Email: Jim_Jones919@yahoo.com



About Tim Reardon:

Tom Pomeroy

Member At Large 

Email: 



About Tom Pomeroy:

Eric Enocs

Member At Large 

Email: 



About Eric Enochs:

Ryan Pyles

Member At Large 

Email: rdpyles4@gmail.com



About Ryan Pyles: Ryan is the Risk Management Manager, serving on the rec committee.  Ryan started playing soccer when he was four years old and it became his favorite sport.  He also enjoys basketball, swimming, and just spending time outdoors.  Ryan lives in Greenfield with his wife Rachel.

Lisa Woods

Member At Large 

Email: 



About Lisa Woods:

Bob Scrivner

Member At Large 

Email: devildawg0@aol.com



About Bob Scrivner:

Daretta Engh

Member At Large 

Email: mscrivner@ecommunity.com



About Daretta Engh

Jennifer Colassaco

Member At Large 

Email: 



About Colassaco

Contact Us

Greenfield Area Soccer Club

GASC Club Address: 900 East Davis Road Greenfield IN 46140 | Club Payment Address: 1547 North State St. #185 Greenfield IN 46140 
   

Email Us: info@greenfieldsoccer.org
Phone : 317-620-1057
Copyright (c) 2012 Greenfield Area Soccer Club  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login