CDO Soccer Club

Free Additional Training

Free Pro Goalkeeper Training (Fall 2015-16)

Goalkeeping sessions with Dan Antoniuk are currently on hiatus. Dan will be returning later this season. Please check back for updates.

In the meantime Jason Coloma will be filling in for the U9/10 age group.

U9/10 Goalkeeping sessions:

Tuesdays starting November 17th through December 15th.
Location: Riverfront Park 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Free Pro Speed & Agility Training - Desert Speed School


(Fall 2015)

Desert Speed School will conduct our free professional speed and agility training, alternating between Naranja Park and Riverfront Park, to allow as many players as possible the opportunity to attend. In addition, the night of the week sessions are held will also alternate every month between Tuesdays and Wednesdays, so again include more players who would otherwise have a conflict with a team training session.

Dates marked with a 'N will be at Naranja Park #2, (field furthest from the west parking lot), those marked with an 'R' will be at Riverfront Park by the ramada on the lower field.
(For example, 9N means on the 9th of the month at Naranja #2)


Wednesday, October 14 - N
Wednesday, October 21 - R
Wednesday, October 28 - N
Tuesday, November 3 - R
Tuesday, November 10 - N
Tuesday, November 17 - R
Tuesday, November 24 - N
Wednesday, December 2 - R
Wednesday, December 9 - N
Wednesday, December 16* - R
*To be confirmed

Sessions last for 45 minutes:


6:00pm start (U9-U12 players)


6:45pm start (U13-U18 players)


Free Pro Technical Training - coming soon




Canyon Del Oro Soccer Club 2010
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use Log In