Website Manager


Oregon Little League® District Four is comprised of Seventeen leagues to provide a youth program to girls and boys ages four to sixteen. The district is all seventeen Little Leagues that are chartered with Little League® International, and located west of the Willamette River in West Portland to the Pacific Ocean in Tillamook County, and from North Washington County into portions of Yamhill and Marion Counties.

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Oregon District 4 Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login