Website Manager

Lenape Valley Soccer Club

Lenape Valley Soccer Club

Club Officers

Name/Email Email
President Walter Barbero [email protected]
Vice President Tammi Peterson
[email protected]
Treasurer Eric Frueholz
[email protected]
Secretary Dave Ruppert
[email protected]
 Vice President - Travel Program Open [email protected]
 Vice President - Rec ProgramOpen[email protected]
Registrar Joe Trentacoste [email protected]

MCYSA League Contact Open [email protected]


Board of Directors

Walter Barbero
Sean Mulligan
Katherine Morodan
Tania Cruz
Joe Trentacoste

Jon Roberts
Jen Cavanaugh
Denise Velazquez
Eric Frueholz
Kelly Williams

Tammi Peterson
Dave Ruppert
Carolyn Segura
Maria Trentacoste
Mike Murphy

LVSC By-Laws (amended 2/2/17)


Lenape Valley Soccer Club
 PO BOX 433
STANHOPE, New Jersey 07874

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Lenape Valley Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In