Website Manager


Board of Directors – 2021

PresidentJohn Dellalonga[email protected]
Vice PresidentJoe Garcia
[email protected]
TreasurerWally Romero[email protected]
Chief Information OfficerWally Romero[email protected]
Registrar/Player Agent
Erica Sichler
[email protected]
Government LiasonBob Cleavall[email protected]
SecretarySledge Morgan[email protected]
Booster Club President  
BoosterCyndee Varela[email protected]
BoosterNicolette Wohlgemuth[email protected]
Head UmpireTerry Dolan
Joe Maes**
[email protected]
[email protected]
Safety OfficerTerry Dolan
[email protected]
Head ScorekeeperKaron Halama*[email protected]
Tournament Director

T-Ball VPCyndee Varela
[email protected]
Rookie VPJamie Deck
[email protected]
Minor VPsJoe Rogillio[email protected]
Majors VPSledge Morgan
[email protected]
JR/SR VPSledge Morgan[email protected]
Softball VP

Board MemberMegan Garcia
[email protected]

* Karen Halama will provide scorekeeping clinics.

** Non Board Member

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2021 Roadrunner Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login