Website Manager

Pride in the Paw

Pride in the Paw


Marcus Whitman Youth Lacrosse 
Board Members

President- Mindy Heaven
VP- Erin Bodine
Boys Coordinator- Melanie Hunt
Girls Coordinator- Brooke Quayle
Secretary- Ashley Conley
Treasurer- Paul Milliman/Amanda Benge
Fundraising-Robin Savage
Equipment- Ryan Burnett/Steph Betts

2023 Coaching Staff

5/6 Boys- Paul Milliman, Ryan Burnett, Chad Hunt
3/4 Boys- Melanie Hunt, Sean Conley, Jeff Tydings, Jaime O'Donnell
K-2 Boys- Myron Griffin, Hans Potter

5/6 Girls- Tessah Ciardi, Todd Cunningham, Rachael Johnson
3/4 Girls-Brooke Quayle, Corrine DeRue
K-2 Girls-


Marcus Whitman Youth Lacrosse
Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info. 
Rushville, New York 14544

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Marcus Whitman Youth Lacrosse  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In