Website Manager

Ohio Valley Elite

Ohio Valley Elite 2022 6th Grade Team

Head Coach
Wes Harrison

Assistant Coaches
Gil Lowry, Phil Lawson, Sheldon Spitznagel, Dan Ballinger, Chad Elrod, Brendon Lowry, Gil Lowry III & Steve Blower

Team Manager
Amanda Elrod
#NameSchool
1Logan TeboBeavercreek
2Elijah JonesMonroe
7Meir Mills DaviesFairfield
9Logan HarrisonEdgewood
11Carson ScottCarlisle
14Easton BallingerHamilton
15Collin HarperFairfield
16Landen JonesMonroe
18Richard Green IIIHuber Heights
19Oscar HorningMonroe
21Brody McFaddenOak Hills
22Ayden DitmerEaton
26Myron Mills DaviesFairfield
27Luke NobleMiddletown
51Troy StephensFranklin
63Caleb BlowerFairfield
76Alexander SeiduFranklin
77Samar SamajiMason
81Nathan BackFairfield
89Holden TaylorEaton
90Bentley GibbsEdgewood
98Christian LowryFairfield
99Garrett Jones ElrodFranklin

Schedule & Results

2022 Season
(6th Grade)
4 - 1 - 0
DateHome/AwayUniformTimeLocationTeamResult
Sunday, August 14, 2022AwayBlack2:30pmMonroe Senior High SchoolMonroe HornetsW 42 - 0
Sunday, August 21, 2022AwayRed12pmMiami Whitewater ElementaryHarrison WhiteW 42 - 6
Wednesday, August 31, 2022AwayBlack6:30pmFairfield Youth Football FieldsFairfield IndiansL 0 - 19
Saturday, September 3, 2022AwayRed3:30pmOsbourne FieldWilliamsburg WildcatsW 20 - 0
Saturday, September 17, 2022AwayBlack3pmCaldwell ParkCincinnati WarhawksW 36 - 8
Sunday, October 2, 2022AwayBlack1pmLinden Elementary SchoolHamilton Little Blue
Saturday, October 8, 2022HomeRed3pmFairfield Youth Football FieldsTaft Senators
Saturday, October 15, 2022AwayRed7pm5687 N Dearborn RdEast Central Trojans
Saturday, October 29, 2022HomeBlack12pmFairfield Youth Football FieldsBatavia Bulldogs
Saturday, November 5, 2022AwayBlack12pmTalawanda High SchoolTalawanda Braves
Saturday, November 12, 2022Franklin TournamentTBDTBDFranklin High SchoolTBD
 Saturday, November 12, 2022Franklin TournamentTBDTBDFranklin High SchoolTBD 
Sunday, November 13, 2022Franklin TournamentTBDTBDFranklin High SchoolTBD
Saturday, November 19, 2022Battle In Rocky TopTBDTBDGatlinburg, TNTBD
 Sunday November 20, 2022Battle In Rocky TopTBDTBDGatlinburg, TNTBD 
Sunday, November 20, 2022Battle In Rocky TopTBDTBDGatlinburg, TNTBD

Contact

Ohio Valley Elite
PO Box 388 
Trenton, Ohio 45067

Phone: 513-919-1993
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Ohio Valley Elite  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In