Website Manager

South Side Thunder

The Thunder Rolls......


Our Leadership Team

Troy Fredrickson - President

Devin Herper - Vice President

Daniel Bowen - Chaplain

Michelle Fredrickson - Secretary and Scheduler

Wendy Herper - Treasurer and Registrar

Contact Us

Southside Thunder

Southside Thunder, 8334 Haggard Dr
Martinsville, Indiana 46151

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 859-750-3461
Copyright © 2021 Southside Thunder FC  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login