Website Manager

Welcome to AKL...serving the Angola community since 1978!

Angola Kids League


Angola Kids League's Board of Directors

We appreciate your feedback and suggestions on what AKL does well and where we can improve.  You may contact the board by sending an e-mail to [email protected]

PresidentJack Hill
Vice PresidentPete Henderson
TreasurerLuke Andrews
SecretaryScott Miller

Fundraiser DirectorKathy Stellhorn

 Umpire DirectorBrent Aldrich 
Boys Sports DirectorJosh Duran
T-Ball DirectorOpen
Minor Boys League DirectorChris Karbon
Major Boys League DirectorJason Fraley
Rookie Boys League DirectorBrian Noll
Senior Boys League DirectorBryan Shutt
Girls Sports DirectorMatt Quaderer
Minor Girls League DirectorOpen
Major Girls League DirectorMatt Quaderer
Rookie Girls League DirectorOpen
Senior Girls League DirectorPete Henderson
Football DirectorMike Wood
 At-Large MemberO'Shea Owens 
 At-Large Member Ryan Funkhouser 
 At-Large Member Nick Cocanower 
 At-Large MemberClint Davis 
 MaintenanceDick Miller 

Site Links

Contact Us

Angola Kids League

 PO Box 396
Angola, Indiana 46703

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Angola Kids League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login