Website Manager

Franklin Baseball Club

2023 Franklin Baseball Club Board

FBC Mission Statement 

Franklin Baseball Club is committed to enriching the lives of our youth and fostering a love of baseball by providing a positive, team-oriented environment for players of all ages and abilities. 

FBC Board Contact Information

Please reach out to your age group commissioner directly for questions. 

Jim Schindley:  [email protected] 

Vice President
Aaron Haviland:   [email protected]

Mark Shepler:  
[email protected]

Dillon Van Horn:  [email protected]

Steve Bell:  [email protected]

Master Scheduler & Facilities
Rob Young:  [email protected]

Senior Commissioner
Robert Cossar:  [email protected]

4-6 Commissioner
Reese Smith IV[email protected]

7-8 Commissioner
CJ Jansen:
  [email protected]

9-10 Commissioner
Terry Milzarek:  [email protected]

11-12 Commissioner
Robert Cossar:  [email protected]

13-14 Commissioner
Tyler Farrar / Richard Cloyes:  [email protected]

15-16 Commissioner
Tyler Farrar / Richard Cloyes:  [email protected]

17-18 Commissioner
Tyler Farrar / Richard Cloyes:  [email protected]

Travel Team Program Commissioner:
Aaron Haviland / Sean Pierce:  [email protected]

Contact Us

Franklin Baseball Club

PO Box 1044 
Franklin, Tennessee 37065

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Franklin Baseball Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login