Website Manager


Board of Directors

Meet the Danny Smith Board of Directors 

The Board of Directors is the governing body of Danny Smith Memorial Park. The board meets throughout the year to discuss organization goals, values, strategic and operating plans, and other various tasks.

 PresidentJessica Parry 
 Vice PresidentMatt Link
 Treasurer and & Director of ConcessionsVicki Burton
 Secretary & Director of UmpiresMisty Schaeffer
 Director of CoachesBrian Galliher
 Director of Fields & Park Maintenance Paul Kehrberg
 Director of Community Relations &FundraisingAshlie Kehrberg
 General MemberPat Butcher
 General MemberDavid Killion
 General MemberMitch Nelson
 General MemberWarren Wade
 General MemberChris Williams

If you are interested in being a Board Member or volunteer, email [email protected].

Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.


Danny Smith Memorial Park
Danny Smith Memorial Park, 6800 East State Road 45
Bloomington, Indiana 47408

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Danny Smith Memorial Park  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In