Vicksburg Soccer Organization Annual General Meeting Bovina Soccer Complex June 22, 2015

Attending: Chelsea Whitten, Jose Llopis, Clare Huntley, Michael Guidry, Stephanie Gilliam, Anita Martin, , Matt Malej, Anne Mullins, Quinn McClurg, Joey Windham, Keith Martin, Kristi Hall

Chelsea called meeting to order at 6:00PM

Stephanie made motion to accept revisions to the Bylaws; Quinn seconded; all were in favor.

Chelsea has changes to May meeting minutes; table until next meeting.

The VSO Board positions 2015-2016 were voted on and the results are:

President: Chelsea Whitten
VP I/II: Michael Guidry
VP III: Joey Windham
Field Commissioner: Keith Martin
Registrar: Anne Mullins
Secretary: Kristi Hall
Treasurer: Jason McKenna
Director of Coaching: Ty Hesser

Director of Coaching: Ty Hesser Technical Director: Matt Malej

TOPS Soccer:
Concession manager:
Uniform Coordinator:
Public Relations:
Sponsorship Coordinator:
Tournament Director:
Warian Richardson
Wioletta Malej
Anita Martin
Clare Huntley
Stephanie Gilliam
Gio Baldizon
Webmaster:
Jose Llopis

Matt will send out available dates to host end of the year party for Board members.

Anita made the motion to adjourn at 6:15 PM; Michael seconded it, all were in favor.