EYO General Membership Meeting Minutes Annual Elections

Meeting Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Location: Pheiffer School House

Attendees: See attached sign-in sheet

Board met briefly prior to opening the polls to review the election policies and procedures.

- Once the poles open, the members will sign in and receive a ballot
- Ballots will be collected by the election committee. (Rita Lloyd, Cindy Quick, and Christine O'Connor).
- After the poles close the election committee will count the votes and report the results to the Secretary.
- The committee will record the results and certify the election in writing. (See attached)

Candidates:

President: Chris Jakubek (Running unopposed) Received 35 votes (no write-in candidates)

Vice President: Marc Crumback (Running unopposed) Received 35 votes (no write-in candidates)

Treasurer: Andy Williams (Running unopposed) Received 35 votes (no write in candidates)

Secretary: No Candidate (write-in candidates: Jim Morton-6 votes, Joe Keagle-1 vote) Neither write-in candidate accepted the position.

Jim Morton agreed to stay on as Acting Secretary until a candidate can be identified.

11/13/12 we witness the election. The results are as follows: Chris Jakuber 35 Joks Mar Crunterck 35 votes Andy Williams 35 votes J.m. morton 6 lotes Joe Keagle I vote Election committee Rita Ribyd Rita Stley Cindy Quick Cindy & Christine O'Conner



..

Elkridge Youth Organization, Inc. P.O. Box 8012 Elkridge, Maryland 21075 www.eyosports.org

General Election Meeting Sign in Sheet August 20, 2012

Name	Address	Phone Number
John Doe	1234 Main St, Elkridge	410-555-1111
1. Regina McGuire	7010Goldin Crist	
2. B.T. Holderma	5758 tyustin the	
3. Scott-Mckay	6487 Surviva doud	
4. Randy Boslay	832 Pleasant Chase Rd	
5. MATTRUILE	6221 PATIMENT OTA RD	
6. Gus Varwen	305 Hilltop Rd	
7. William Sanders	6376 Greenfield Rd	
8. Loa Anderson,	6700 Goshen Hunt Kd	
2. Jen Connell	6412 Pennell Ct.	
10. Tim Arnett	8314 Winter Winler	
11. Christine O'Conni	r b360 Hanever Rd, 21076	
12. Cindy Quick	6011 Old Lawyers Hil Rd	
13. Ritalloyd	6154 Fairbourne Ct	•
14. Jason Bennett	5307 Graemont Dr	
15. JIM FAULKNER	6217 PATUXENT OT 123	
16. John Hoberern	6600 Luchinger Dr. Getansville	
17. Stacy Flynn	153 GOIDEN Balling	
18. TODD ZARANSL	8043 NIGHTWIND OT	
19. DOUG HESS	7153 Millbury Gr	
20. Scott Soffen	S310 Honey Ct.	
21. Donna Widmaier	6617 Warrens Way Elkridge	
22. FARSHAD KASSINI	5128 Little CKERK, KLEICHAN	/
23. Ken Yreng m	GIGG LAWYERS HILL DW75	-
24. Tom Cain	6304 Montgomeny R2 21	075
25. Chris Jakabele	506 Crystal Port Jone	

[1

	1	Nane	Address	Phone	
8	26.		7309 Summer Cupress		
	27.	Karen Drutfel	7140 collingwood of	410-917-6857	
	28.	SHAUNFAIR	6005 TODMey lav		
	29.	Alysia Crumback	5266 Grovemont De.	4108694846	
	30,	JERCHRIEDUNN	5315 KORY & RJ FC	410 869 1281	
	31.	Paul Hutchinson	8500 Milldamct.	410-799-3636	
	32.	Doug Link	6210 Graftons View Ct.	410-796-8421	
	33.		SUZI KergenRif	410-465-3663	
		Andy Williams	5988 thinking them Dr.	410-461-1637	
	35.	Bill Williams	6933 Abol Street	410-379-0770	
	36.	han tulick	6440 Ryan Avenue	410 796 8687	
	37.				
	38.				
	39.				
	40.				
	41.				
	42.				
	43.				
	44.				
	45.				
	46.				
	47.				
	48.				
	49.				
	50.				
	51.	3			
	52.				
	53.				
	54.				
	55.				

{ 2 }

...