Southwest Baseball 2019-2020 Board Members

President - Andy Kraus Vice President - Desiree Pelzer Secretary - Angie Edge Treasurer - JZ Webster Sponsorships - Corey Jones Registration - Raquel Mendez Fields - Will Edge League Rep Sammy McClure League Rep - Jesse Chapman League Rep - Jonathan Foster League Rep - Brian Wilson Concessions - Gina Standard Concessions - Laverne McIntosh

