

Board Position	Board Member	Joined Board	Term Expiration
President	Michael Lynch	Two Year Term: 2024-2025 Seasons 2025-2026 Seasons	2019-2020 Term Year 1 2020-2021 Clerk 2021-2022 Clerk 2022-2023 Clerk 2023-2024 Clerk 2024-2025 President 2025-2025 President 2026-2027 Team Year 2 2027-2028 Team Year 3
Vice President	Derek Cormier	Two Year Term: 2023-2024 Seasons 2024-2025 Seasons	2023-2024 Vice President 2024-2025 Vice President 2026-2027 Term Year 1 2027-2028 Team Year 2 2028-2029 Team Year 3
Treasurer	Matt Fournier	Two Year Term: 2023-2024 Seasons 2024-2025 Seasons	2022-2023 Team Year 1 2023-2024 Treasurer 2024-2025 Treasurer 2025-2026 Team Year 2 2026-2027 Team Year 3
Clerk	Autumn Connor	Two Year Term: 2024-2025 Seasons 2025-2026 Seasons	2023-2024 Clerk 2024-2025 Clerk 2026-2027 Term Year 1 2027-2028 Team Year 2 2028-2029 Team Year 3
Board Member	Joe Roche	-	2021-2022 Term Year 1 2022-2023 President 2023-2024 President 2024-2025 Term Year 2 2025-2026 Term Year 3
Board Member	Angela Giuffrida	-	2022-2023 Term Year 1

			2023-2024 Term Year 2 2024-2025 Term Year 3
Board Member	Bobbie Jo Dansereau	-	2022-2023 Term Year 1 2023-2024 Term Year 2 2024-2025 Term Year 3
Board Member	Mike Mercer	-	2024-2025 Term Year 1 2025-2026 Term Year 2 2026-2027 Term Year 3
Board Member	Kristie Champagne	-	2024-2025 Term Year 1 2025-2026 Term Year 2 2026-2027 Term Year 3
Board Member	Ashley Vangel	-	2024-2025 Term Year 1 2025-2026 Term Year 2 2026-2027 Term Year 3
Board Member	-		

Notes:

- a) Those LSC Members elected to the Board of Members serve three year terms of office.
- b) According to the LSC by-laws those Board of Director members elected to Officer Positions pause one's three-year term of office.
- c) At the conclusion of a Board of Director's three year term of office they must take a year off before being considered for a return to the Board.