Website Manager

News Detail


Nov, 2020

20/21 Elected Board Of Directors

Ojai Valley Little League is proud to announce the 2020/2021 Board of Directors as follows.

President - Nicole Kennedy
Vice President - Barbara Kennedy
Secretary - Laura Loes
Treasurer - Brian Aikens
Coaching Coordinator - Roy Leckbee
Player Agent -Delaney Loes
League Safety Officer - Larry Melendez
Umpire In Charge - Jeff Mendoza
Equipment Manager - Eric Trejo
Board Member - Karisa Melendez
Board Member - Mark Vanderwick
Board Member - Justine Cleak

Copyright © 2024 Ojai Valley Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login