Website Manager



The Empire FC wants to recognize all past players, teams and coaches that have received any accolades worthy of Hall of Fame Status.  This can include being named to a regional team, All-State team, or even winning a championship.  If you want to be considered for the Empire FC HOF you must have played for either Bridgeport Soccer Association, Mountain State Soccer Club, Marion FC, or FC-33.  Please email your profile to [email protected] for consideration.

WV State Soccer Hall of Fame Members
Doug McKinney (BSA)
Bob Gray (BSA)
Ned Kelly (MSSC)

Founding Fathers
Jerry Pomeroy (BSA-1982)
Ron Bucy (BSA-1982)
Shawn Wilson (MSSC-2011 and EFC-2018)
Dana Arbogast (MSSC-2011)
Chris Casto (MSSC-2011)
Rob Vincent (MSSC-2011)
Drew Pomeroy (EFC-2018)

Coaches of the Year
Tristan Wierbonski (MSSC, EFC) 2018
Dustin Talton (MSSC, EFC) 2018


The Empire Football Club
16 Sterling Drive, Suite 206
Bridgeport, West Virginia 26330

Phone: 304-476-6500
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Empire FC/Bridgeport Soccer Assoc.  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In