Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments regarding our programs, please feel free to contact us.

During normal business hours we can be reached Mon-Fri between 9:00am - 4:00pm.  We have select staff in the office on Saturday's and Sunday's during the season only.  

Phone: 443-709-8400 or 1-877-866-FLAG

Questions?: 
Email us at: info.va@nationalflagfootball.com 

NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

2055 Franklin Road, Bloomfield Hills, MI. 48302
Fax: (248) 630-2625

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS: 
FRANCIS MERAM X 203
Email: Francis@nationalflagfootball.com 

BRYAN LEDIN X 202
Email: Bryan@nationalflagfootball.com

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS: KATHLEEN FORSYTH x218
Email: Kathleen@nationalflagfootball.com

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE: ART ASPLUND x204
Email:Finance@nationalflagfotball.com 

HUMAN RESOURCES: NICOLE VIRELLI x221
Email:Nicole@nationalflagfotball.com 

STATE MANAGER:

Matt Christensen x209
Email: matt@nationalflagfootball.com

TERRITORY MANAGERS:

Riley Gelking x226
Email: riley@nationalflagfootball.com


ONLINE STORE:
Email: NFFShop@nationalflagfootball.com

Contact Us

National Flag Football

2055 Franklin Road 
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48302

Phone : 443-709-8400
Email : Info.VA@nationalflagfootball.com

Copyright © 2017 National Flag Football- Virginia/DC/Maryland area  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement