Website Manager

Welcome to Big Sun Youth Soccer League

Boards of Directors

Executive Board

Josh Scroggie
Dana Parker
Dave Pritchard

Yani Mikedis
Mark Norman



Josh Scroggie - President 
Henry Franco - Treasurer

Pam Norman - Registrar
Jennifer Franco - Secretary
Yvette Moreno - Public Relations
Michael Peterson-Purchasing
Brandon Berk
Barney Finlay



James Balthazar- President
Greg Martin- Vice President
Kay Epstein - Treasurer
Dana Parker - Registrar
Scott Griffin - Secretary
Yani Mikedis - Field Director
Laurie Willcox - Event Coordinator


Kim Talley - President
Joseph Talley - Secretary
Nancy Pitman - Captain Coordinator
Jackie Nettles


Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement |  BSYSL 2009-2010 ALL Rights Reserved Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods