Website Manager

Board of Directors

The Milford Youth Organization, Inc. (MYO) is a nonprofit Georgia corporation established to teach our children the wonderful sports of football and cheerleading. The league is operated by a Board of Directors, whose members are appointed bi-annually by the members of the organization. Previous Board Members continue to serve in an advisory role to maintain the continuity of our philosophy and direction. All Board members, officers, coaches and other volunteers serve with no compensation.  In fact, most of these volunteers donate not only their time and talent, but also contribute financially out of love for the children we serve.

President – Edward Turner - [email protected]

Vice President - Douglas Murray -
[email protected]

Athletic Director – Antonio Herron – [email protected]

Treasurer – Alexis Taylor - [email protected]

Secretary – Tiffany Eldris – [email protected]

Finance – Tawana Weems – [email protected]

 Fundraising – Tisha Johnson - [email protected]

 Sponsorship – Stacie Taylor - [email protected]

Cheer Director – Valencia Arrington - [email protected]

Assistant Cheer Director – LeShea Hermansen
- [email protected]

Academic Commissioners – LeShea Hermansen [email protected]

Equipment Director – Chris Banks - [email protected]

Assistant Equipment Director – Alex McCray - [email protected]

 Parent Coordinator – OPEN – parentcoordina[email protected]

 Registration Manager – Felicia Braxton -   [email protected].com

Webmaster / Public Relations – LaReish Ganier – [email protected]

Concessions Manager – Melanie Banks – [email protected]

Adviser – Ricky Taylor - [email protected]



Copyright © 2018 Milford Warriors Football & Cheerleading  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In