Website Manager

Mason Dixon Soccer League

Sean Walsh Memorial Service Award

Past Winners of The Sean Walsh Memorial Award

2018 .  Brian Wentz

2017 .  Bob Dumas

2015     Mike Koval 

2014     Vitto Pasko

2013     Danny & Terry Kelly

2012     George & Pat Macomber

2011     Cathy Surguy

2010     Joe Ferraracci


Sean Walsh Memorial Nomination Form

Kathy Hrebik / John Langrehr Memorial Scholarship - Applications are Available in the High School Guidance Office

MDSL Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to the MDSL Scholarship Winners!

2010 MDSL Scholarship Recipients:

Timothy Boyer and Jillian Pullia

2011 MDSL Scholarship Recipients:

Jonathan Bromley and Lauren Burns