Website Manager

About Section 9

Little League Section 9 in Southern California consists of 4 districts. District 24, District 28 , District 58 and District 72.
During the International Tournament ( ALL STARS) , each district champion will advance to compete in the Section 9 tournament
to compete against other district champions. The winner of the Section 9 tournament will advance to the Southern California state
tournament to compete against the nine other section champions.
The districts in Section 9 have an informal scheduled rotation to host a division.

Click on the division link for their 2022 Section 9 All Star tournament brackets :
Brackets will be posted as soon as they are made available to us.


8-10 Division 
(Hosted by District 58)

9-11 Division
(Hosted by District 28 at Murrieta National Little League)  

Little League Division 
(Hosted by District 24)

Intermediate 50/70 Division 

(Hosted by District 28 at Murrieta National Little League)

Juniors Division 
(Hosted by District 24)


Seniors Division 
(Hosted by District 72) 


Our Leagues

Copyright © 2022 California District 28 Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login